tiimber flooring gerrand floorings.jpg

MEET OUR TEAM OF 

Flooring Experts

Tony-Rich.jpg

Tony Rich

kitchen timber flooring tauranga.jpg
leanne-Rich.jpg

Leanne Rich

relaxing space builders tauranga calley
Robyn-brewer.jpg

Robyn Brewer

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

021 309 021

robyn@gerrand.co.nz 

Karen-Moore.jpg

Karen Moore

ACCOUNT MANAGER

/ ESTIMATOR

021 773 998

karen@gerrand.co.nz 

les-McCulley.jpg

Les McCulley

ACCOUNT MANAGER

/ ESTIMATOR

021 377 629

les@gerrand.co.nz 

HYC_Wool_A_Chatsworth_710_Sir William_po
Wendy-Harris.jpg

Wendy Harris

SHOWROOM SPECIALIST

07 575 7821

wendy@gerrand.co.nz 

shirley-fearns.jpg

Shirley Fearns

SHOWROOM SPECIALIST 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

07 575 7821

shirley@gerrand.co.nz 

IMG_4657.jpeg

Jordan
Laurent

SHOWROOM CONSULTANT

07 575 7821

jordan@gerrand.co.nz 

GHF_Timber_CorsicaOak_310NaturalOak_Brus
IMG_4648.jpeg

Amanda Crane

SHOWROOM CONSULTANT

07 575 7821

amanda@gerrand.co.nz 

carpet flooring.jpg
Sally.jpg

Sally Weston

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

07 575 7821

sally@gerrand.co.nz 

Christine-Wilson.jpg

Christine Wilson

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

07 575 7821

christine@gerrand.co.nz 

IMG_4644.jpeg

Karen Webster