tiimber flooring gerrand floorings.jpg

MEET OUR TEAM OF 

Flooring Experts

Tony-Rich.jpg

Tony Rich

kitchen timber flooring tauranga.jpg
leanne-Rich.jpg

Leanne Rich

relaxing space builders tauranga calley
Robyn-brewer.jpg

Robyn Brewer

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

021 309 021

robyn@gerrand.co.nz 

Fraemohs Home Shoot-126.JPG
tracy Biddle.jpeg

tracy biddle

ACCOUNT MANAGER/ ESTIMATOR

021 377 629

tracy@gerrand.co.nz 

shirley-fearns.jpg

Shirley Fearns

SHOWROOM SPECIALIST 

ACCOUNT MANAGER

07 575 7821

shirley@gerrand.co.nz 

IMG_4657.jpeg

Jordan Laurent

SHOWROOM CONSULTANT

07 575 7821

jordan@gerrand.co.nz 

flooring tauranga vinyl plank_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_4648.jpeg

Amanda Crane

SHOWROOM CONSULTANT

07 575 7821

amanda@gerrand.co.nz 

carpet flooring.jpg
Sally.jpg

Sally Weston

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

07 575 7821

sally@gerrand.co.nz 

vinyl-plank-flooring.png
Christine-Wilson.jpg

Christine Wilson

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

07 575 7821

christine@gerrand.co.nz 

flooring carpet godfrey hirst.jpeg
flooring tauranga.jpeg

Paul Rogan

WAREHOUSE STOREPERSON

07 575 7821

paul@gerrand.co.nz